Train 12078 Reviews & Ratings

BZA-MAS-JAN SHATABDI EXP (12078) 

1 3.8/5  (541 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train BZA-MAS-JAN SHATABDI EXP

makkexxx

11/02/2020
While booking window side showing ok, but later booked nor having window side, and female booking, seats having male seat side

ben.rxxx

06/12/2019
For god sake please replace those old coaches with new ones... Sitting for 3 hours was like hell...

rammaxxx

14/10/2019
Compartment full crowd ,no way to go for toilet or to get down when the station arrived

vasunxxx

08/07/2019
Still Train service can improve lot, many passengers are getting inside without valid / Reserved Ticket

kotiexxx

08/07/2019
Cleanliness is lacking, especially with regard to dust bin clearance and general upkeep of compartment. Food quality is not good and lacking taste. Unreserved passengers get into reserved compartments and cause considerable nuisance and discomfort to reserved passengers. The unreserved passengers should not be allowed into reserved compartments

ypraoxxx

13/06/2019
Train used to come to Basin bridge At 10pm it will e allowed to the platform 10.45 pm and we go to home at 12 midnight. It is a regular feature with train It is our fate that it is the only train. The food served in the train is below quality.

md.waxxx

11/06/2019
many unreserved people were there in coach D4 on 9th Jun and faced difficulty to entrain and reach to the seat with my regular laggage and family members. people were pushing like anything and many people standing in passengers parsing area.

admcexxx

03/06/2019
train not reached in time and I missed the other train. it's a worst experience.

jaajwxxx

18/05/2019
Seats allotment is not proper. For wife and husband seats are alloted separately that too my wife got seat in-between two males and the tickets booked from Bza jn to MGR chennai central. We r not happy with the seat allotment system. Please consider this and do the same. Thank you

suresxxx

22/02/2019
One of the worst coach I every seen. It's like passenger coach. So many coackroaches, no neat ness. My coach no SL2-31 VERY discomfort, small size seats. You travel once in same coach, then you will feel bad.

malloxxx

11/10/2018
There is no plug sockets to charge mobiles and people when travelling from long distances without sockets it's helpless. please make arrangements for that.

kotikxxx

23/09/2018
Though IR are managing huge System the total quality and punctuality can be improved. Very good management of the system.

 Previous

Next