12077 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAS-BZA JAN SHATABDI EXP (12077)  1 3.9/5  (478 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Chennai Central to Vijayawada Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12077 starts from (Chennai Central) and ends at Vijayawada(Vijayawada Junction). Total journey duration is 7:20 hours

Book train tickets from to Vijayawada BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes