Train 12077 Reviews & Ratings

MAS-BZA JAN SHATABDI EXP (12077) 

1 3.9/5  (458 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

CC  2S 

Total stops

11

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MAS-BZA JAN SHATABDI EXP

moonhxxx

16/01/2020
kindly improve the maintenance the compartments seems very old the seat also should maintain well perhaps the wash room is very clean

ben.rxxx

04/10/2019
Water was not served by the pantry staff... They were selling soft drinks but not water... I have asked me so many times but still no water.... Pathetic people....

naramxxx

12/08/2019
Traveled in super comfort. Innovative design of the Coach is very comfortable.

suri_xxx

05/06/2019
Bogies of Second Sitting are up to the status of Jan shatabdi .Not comfortable to long distance travel.

anuraxxx

12/05/2019
Train quality was poor. Give suggestions for those who are traveling with kids about the weather condition and accordingly booking of ac or non ac seater

ravicxxx

31/12/2018
please provide charger sockets at seats.. general ticket passengers are travel along with reservation coaches... its too bad...

Sree.xxx

17/08/2018
?? not comfortable sir pls some shaking but offter breakfast trie all not comfortable pls ching some

redvixxx

13/08/2018
water bottle should be of 500 ml instead of 1000 ml to avoid wastage of water

saivaxxx

05/06/2018
I never give but higras person are coming haevely for money demand train speed average but not correct time rich I am travel last fave mounts ok

nlsupxxx

04/02/2018
punctuality is not there this is the third time travelling in that train.every time it is very late both in depature and destination.i m not satisfied to travel in this train

divyaxxx

01/11/2017
Seats can be designed better. For 7-8 hrs travel it's highly inconvenient to sit in such seats.

rammoxxx

12/08/2017
it was good but the train some late. but totally It was good. and Nice journey

 Previous

Next