12042 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NJP HWH SHATABDI (12042)  1 4.2/5  (261 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12042 starts from Siliguri(New Jalpaiguri) and ends at (Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 8:5 hours

Book train tickets from Siliguri to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes