12012 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP (12012)  1 4.5/5  (386 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kalka to New Delhi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12012 starts from Kalka(Kalka) and ends at New Delhi(New Delhi). Total journey duration is 4:10 hours

Book train tickets from Kalka to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes