Train 12012 Reviews & Ratings

KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP (12012) 

1 4.5/5  (386 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EC  CC 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

djay1xxx

13/02/2020
I loved it. Small feedback regarding spoon. It is always steel spoon which are used after every used in every satabdi/doranto /Rajdhani. That is not hygienic. I recommend disposable spoons.

prabsxxx

04/10/2019
please provide rpf in the train . there was a attempt to rob the train when it was approaching new Delhi railway station

mohanxxx

04/09/2019
This 2nd time I found that the ice cream Mfd date is almost 10 days back

nsm_fxxx

27/10/2018
condition of washroom was pathetic. Needs improvement.

yadavxxx

30/09/2018
everything was good but the only thing was that I preferred a window seat but I got a middle seat . very disappointing

vinayxxx

05/08/2018
Welldone, require to increase this culture for other trains also.👍

nikhixxx

12/02/2018
Food served in the train was low quality and the train was also late for an hour which should not happen for shatabdi trains.

iamprxxx

02/01/2018
too much late, no expected from trains like shatabdi

anwarxxx

02/10/2017
the dinner had a chlorine smell in it which was really bad to consume

ahujaxxx

02/09/2017
food is like shit... its better bring food from home.. i found hair in my dal...

kuljixxx

25/03/2017
This train is always late, the railway chart States on time

sujitxxx

18/03/2017
Cockroach in compartment. In toilet No Flush Lever/ Mug in C6 Coach.

 Previous

Next