12008 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MYS-MAS SHATABDI EXP (12008)  1 4.4/5  (528 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Mysore Junction to Chennai Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12008 starts from Mysore(Mysore Junction) and ends at (Chennai Central). Total journey duration is 7:25 hours

Book train tickets from Mysore to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes