Train 12008 Reviews & Ratings

MYS-MAS SHATABDI EXP (12008) 

1 4.4/5  (528 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EA  EC  CC 

Total stops

4

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train MYS-MAS SHATABDI EXP

rrjosxxx

24/01/2020
very good train to travel with all amenities and good humble service by the pantry staff

hakhaxxx

17/01/2020
Toilets are very very very dirty, and food items harrible like below slum area food category for example they are served Veg biriyani with brinjal gravey railway department collecting huge amount from passengers and they are providing hope Les services. I feel very very bad.

svkumxxx

18/11/2019
Few faults found in the train. The foot rest broken not repaired for a long time (I travel by this train regularly, at least once a week, but all the time I have got the seats which has broken fooot rest). Secondly ac not at the peak. Ac is so so. The quality of food is not good.

96praxxx

26/05/2019
the train was dirty. the food quality and quantity has reduced drastically.

flemixxx

30/03/2019
rest rooms were stinking badly. train starts from Mysore but horrible smell.

priyaxxx

14/03/2019
Had a very bad experience with co passengers. They were involved in a verbal dual. The man on the left seat took a lot of space with his arm on the arm rest which stretched till my seat.

darshxxx

05/03/2019
They have removed many items from menu like sandwich and soup sticks and juice

kunasxxx

24/11/2018
very good ambience, very polite and honest ticket inspector, never seen in recent times

klkanxxx

21/10/2018
Between Mysuru and Bengaluru apart from coffee/Tea snacks should be made available

kar02xxx

15/10/2018
Departure time is delay is not announced any where in mic. Temperature indicator not monitored and there was no indicator to knew how much was the temperature.

nanu2xxx

07/08/2018
I was travelling in C-10. The coach seems to be very old and not cleaned properly.

digitxxx

25/02/2017
Lots of changes done by railway.Very happy to see positive customer friendly change done by our honorable railway minister shri Suresh prabhuji.Hope lot of positive change can be seen in future.

 Previous

Next