12006 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP (12006)  1 4.1/5  (346 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kalka to New Delhi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12006 starts from Kalka(Kalka) and ends at (New Delhi). Total journey duration is 4:5 hours

Book train tickets from Kalka to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes