Train 12006 Reviews & Ratings

KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP (12006) 

1 4.1/5  (346 reviews)








Punctuality

Cleanliness

Food

Available Classes

EC  CC 

Total stops

6

The Total rating is based overall rating of food, cleanliness and punctuality of the train KLK-NDLS SHATABDI EXP

dakshxxx

29/02/2020
If a person is asking for some extra food so it should not be charged

budhaxxx

23/02/2020
Considering it was the first time in India.. added info on boarding is required. We were travelling with an infant so had to rush to get to our carriage which at the very front from the waiting area. By the time we realised which carriage/seat it was almost time for the train to leave the platform - train left the platform under a minute - which was terrifying. Simple instruction on ticket about the seat location would have been good - there was no one at the station to guide us too considering we paid for premium seats. Something for the train and station operators - there will always be first timers - first impression might be last.

preetxxx

28/08/2019
please keep maintain cleanliness and food quality is not good too...

yatanxxx

12/08/2019
food is totally tasteless & ground staff of train is asking for money after serving food .

dayalxxx

25/07/2019
the food was bad, it was tasting like some chemical in it. we even called up the food and catering person asked him to come and taste the food atleast but he did not come instead kept justifying. We are frequent travellers and we never had such problem ever.It easy really very dissatisfying.though the service ead very good. food and catering officer was some Mr Yadav. pl take note that such things are never repeated.We always held Indian railways at a very high esteem because of our earlier experience. thanks.

rahulxxx

20/07/2019
I missed the train bcoz it was wrongly booked by myself. If you can refund the amount, I will be thankful

vinodxxx

24/02/2019
Shatabdi was a Premium Train. Ambience is Quite Average. Food or Snacks served are much below the mark. Toilets are not clean, bearing in mind the class one is travelling in.

bikraxxx

30/01/2019
need to inprove food quality as i got just snacks in the dinner..i was expecting much better than that..

kapurxxx

21/09/2018
Trip was quite comfortable from the first step of booking to travel.

harnexxx

18/08/2018
Had booked non veg meal but couldnot get the meal. the staff offered veg meal instead.

sangexxx

21/04/2018
Food service very slow. Food provided very late.behavior of attendant was not good.they were using abusive language with each other

kattsxxx

19/03/2017
train quality poor , punctuality poor, food in train very bad thanks

 Previous

Next