12001 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BPL - NDLS SHATABDI EXP (12001)  1 4.1/5  (656 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bhopal HabibGanj to New Delhi

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 12001 starts from Bhopal(Bhopal HabibGanj) and ends at (New Delhi). Total journey duration is 8:30 hours

Book train tickets from Bhopal to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes