11466 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

JBP SOMNATH EXP (11466)  1 3.4/5  (297 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 11466 starts from Jabalpur(Jabalpur Junction) and ends at Somnath(Somnath). Total journey duration is 31:45 hours

Book train tickets from Jabalpur to Somnath BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes