10215 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAO-ERS (10215)  1 3.6/5  (53 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 10215 starts from Goa(Madgaon Junction) and ends at Ernakulam(Ernakulam Junction (South)). Total journey duration is 13:25 hours

Book train tickets from Goa to Ernakulam BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes