08872 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DURG-G DEMU SPL (08872)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 08872 starts from Durg(Durg Junction) and ends at Kachhbali(Gondia Junction). Total journey duration is 2:45 hours

Book train tickets from Durg to Kachhbali BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes