76516 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
MKM-BWT PASSR Marikuppam to Bangarapet Junction
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
Marikuppam MKM
Average Delay: (- min)
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 0.0
Champion CHU 19:29
Average Delay: (- min)
1m 19:30
Average Delay: (- min)
1 2.0
Oorgaum OGM 19:33
Average Delay: (0 min)
1m 19:34
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 4.2
Coromandel COL 19:38
Average Delay: (- min)
1m 19:39
Average Delay: (- min)
1 6.7
BEML Nagar BEML 19:43
Average Delay: (- min)
1m 19:44
Average Delay: (- min)
1 8.6
Bangarapet Jn BWT 19:55
Average Delay: (0 min)

Average Delay: (- min)
1 15.8

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR

Train 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR runs from Marikuppam(MKM) to Bangarapet Junction(BWT) on Train departs from Marikuppam(MKM) at 19:25 and reaches Bangarapet Junction(BWT) at 19:55. It takes 1 day to reach train 76516 from Marikuppam(MKM) to Bangarapet Junction(BWT) .

MKM-BWT PASSR 76516 train passes through 6 major stations in 1 day to reach from Marikuppam to Bangarapet Junction . It takes total of 0:30 hours journey to reach Bangarapet Junction .

In 76516 train route maximum halt time for this train is 1 minutes at Champion(CHU). Train 76516 arrives at Champion at 19:29 and departs at 19:30. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.


From which station train 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR starts from?

76516 MKM-BWT PASSR starts from Marikuppam(MKM)

How many days in a week 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR runs ?

76516 MKM-BWT PASSR runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR train is 1 minutes at Champion(CHU)

Top Train Routes related to 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR

For more information on 76516 MKM-BWT PASSR train Click IRCTC