55132 Train Route

55132 - BCY-CPR-PASS
Running Days : Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
S. No Station Name & Code Arrives Departs Halt Time Distance Avg. Delay Day
Confirm Train Ticket
Book Now

55132 BCY-CPR-PASS: Train Route, Schedule and Timings

Train 55132 BCY-CPR-PASS runs from (BCY) to (CPR) on Train departs from (BCY) at and reaches (CPR) at . It takes day to reach train 55132 from (BCY) to (CPR) .

BCY-CPR-PASS 55132 train passes through 0 major stations in day to reach from to . It takes total of hours journey to reach .

In 55132 train route maximum halt time for this train is -1 minutes at (). Train 55132 arrives at at and departs at . So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.

Related trains for Train 55132 BCY-CPR-PASS


    Train starts from VARANASI (BCY) , VARANASI to Gorakhpur Junction (GKP) , GORAKHPUR. Total duration is 6 Hours and 20 Minutes.

    This trains runs on:
    Moday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday


From which station train 55132 BCY-CPR-PASS starts from?

55132 BCY-CPR-PASS starts from (BCY)

How many days in a week 55132 BCY-CPR-PASS runs ?

55132 BCY-CPR-PASS runs on

What is the maximum halt time of 55132 BCY-CPR-PASS and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 55132 BCY-CPR-PASS train is -1 minutes at ()

Top Train Routes in India

Highest rated App & Official Partner of IRCTC

Train Time Table Confirmtkt App
1 4.6  (568709 reviews)
For more information on 55132 BCY-CPR-PASS train Click IRCTC