15670 Train Schedule | Train Time Table

 E-mail  Print
NAGALAND EXPRESS Dimapur to Kamakhya
Book Tickets Now
In Mins
In KMs
Dimapur DMV
Average Delay: (48 Min min)
Average Delay: (5 min)
1 0.0
Diphu DPU 06:37
Average Delay: (7 min)
2m 06:39
Average Delay: (8 min)
1 37.1
Lumding Jn LMG 07:12
Average Delay: (9Min min)
15m 07:27
Average Delay: (13 min)
1 69.6
Lanka LKA 07:58
Average Delay: (0 min)
2m 08:00
Average Delay: (0 min)
1 100.2
Hojai HJI 08:14
Average Delay: (38 min)
2m 08:16
Average Delay: (45 min)
1 114.6
Jagi Road JID 09:32
Average Delay: (32 min)
2m 09:34
Average Delay: (33 min)
1 193.1
Guwahati GHY 11:10
Average Delay: (18 min)

Average Delay: (22 min)
1 250.1

For Faster Experience Download App.

About Train 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS

Train 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS runs from Dimapur(DMV) to Kamakhya(KYQ) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday. Train departs from Dimapur(DMV) at 06:00 and reaches Kamakhya(KYQ) at 11:10. It takes 1 day to reach train 15670 from Dimapur(DMV) to Kamakhya(KYQ) .

NAGALAND EXPRESS 15670 train passes through 7 major stations in 1 day to reach from Dimapur to Kamakhya . It takes total of 5:10 hours journey to reach Kamakhya .

In 15670 train route maximum halt time for this train is 15 minutes at Lumding Jn(LMG). Train 15670 arrives at Lumding Jn at 07:12 and departs at 07:27. So if you want to get down from the train and buy anything from the station or for little fresh air. It's safe to get down at this station.


From which station train 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS starts from?

15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS starts from Dimapur(DMV)

How many days in a week 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS runs ?

15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS runs on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday,

What is the maximum halt time of 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS and at which station?

Maximum halt time of 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS train is 15 minutes at Lumding Jn(LMG)

Top Train Routes related to 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS

For more information on 15670 NAGALAND EXPRESS train Click IRCTC