67299 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RJY-BZA PASS (67299)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Rajahmundry to Vijayawada Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 67299 starts from Rajahmundry(Rajahmundry) and ends at Vijayawada(Vijayawada Junction). Total journey duration is 5:45 hours

Book train tickets from Rajahmundry to Vijayawada BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes