58022 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

TATA KGP PASSENGER (58022)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Tatanagar Junction to Kharagpur Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 58022 starts from Jamshedpur(Tatanagar Junction) and ends at Kharagpur(Kharagpur Junction). Total journey duration is 2:50 hours

Book train tickets from Jamshedpur to Kharagpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes