56503 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

YPR-BZA PASS (56503)  1 3.2/5  (111 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bangalore Cantt. to Vijayawada Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 56503 starts from (Bangalore Cantt.) and ends at Vijayawada(Vijayawada Junction). Total journey duration is 22:45 hours

Book train tickets from to Vijayawada BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes