56012 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

HX-AJJ PASSR (56012)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kadapa to Arakkonam Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 56012 starts from Kadapa(Kadapa) and ends at Arakkonam(Arakkonam Junction). Total journey duration is 6:10 hours

Book train tickets from Kadapa to Arakkonam BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes