55566 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SPJ-SHC PASSENGER (55566)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Samastipur Junction to Saharsa Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 55566 starts from Samastipur(Samastipur Junction) and ends at Saharsa(Saharsa Junction). Total journey duration is 5:20 hours

Book train tickets from Samastipur to Saharsa BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes