55020 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

GKP-CPR PASSANGER (55020)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Gorakhpur Junction to Chhapra Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 55020 starts from (Gorakhpur Junction) and ends at Chhapra(Chhapra Junction). Total journey duration is 5:50 hours

Book train tickets from to Chhapra BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes