54404 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MEERUT CITY KHURJA PASSEN (54404)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Meerut City to Khurja Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 54404 starts from (Meerut City) and ends at Khurja(Khurja Junction). Total journey duration is 3:15 hours

Book train tickets from to Khurja BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes