54221 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RBL-DMW-LLJ-RRS PASS. (54221)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Rae Bareli Junction to Raghuraj Singh

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 54221 starts from Raebareli(Rae Bareli Junction) and ends at Raghuraj Singh(Raghuraj Singh). Total journey duration is 1:50 hours

Book train tickets from Raebareli to Raghuraj Singh BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes