54157 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

CNB-FBD PASS. (54157)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Kanpur Anwarganj to Farrukhabad

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 54157 starts from (Kanpur Central) and ends at Farrukhabad(Farrukhabad). Total journey duration is 4:10 hours

Book train tickets from to Farrukhabad BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes