53406 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SBG-RPH PASSENGER (53406)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Sahibganj Junction to Rampur Hat

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 53406 starts from Sahibganj(Sahibganj Junction) and ends at Rampur(Rampur Hat). Total journey duration is 4:15 hours

Book train tickets from Sahibganj to Rampur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes