5236 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DBG HWH EXPRESS (5236)  1 3.5/5  (73 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 5236 starts from Darbhanga(Darbhanga Junction) and ends at (Kolkata Howrah Junction). Total journey duration is 11:18 hours

Book train tickets from Darbhanga to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes