23226 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RJPB-BJU-SHC LINK EXPRESS (23226)  1 3.2/5  (35 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 23226 starts from (Rajendra Nagar Bihar) and ends at Saharsa(Saharsa Junction). Total journey duration is 3:35 hours

Book train tickets from to Saharsa BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes