23225 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SHC-BJU-RJPB LINK EXPRESS (23225)  1 3.5/5  (23 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 23225 starts from Saharsa(Saharsa Junction) and ends at (Rajendra Nagar Bihar). Total journey duration is 3:30 hours

Book train tickets from Saharsa to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes