22996 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

AII BDTS SF EXP (22996)  1 3.6/5  (150 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22996 starts from Ajmer(Ajmer Junction) and ends at Mumbai(Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 17:50 hours

Book train tickets from Ajmer to Mumbai BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes