22840 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BBS-ROU INTERCITY (22840)  1 3.6/5  (247 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bhubaneswar to Rourkela

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22840 starts from () and ends at (). Total journey duration is 7:30 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes