22812 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

NDLS-BBS RAJDHANI (22812)  1 3.8/5  (280 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22812 starts from New Delhi(New Delhi) and ends at Bhubaneswar(Bhubaneswar). Total journey duration is 22:55 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Bhubaneswar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes