22692 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BANGALORE RAJDHANI EXPRES (22692)  1 4.1/5  (1231 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bangalore City Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22692 starts from New Delhi(Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin) and ends at Bengaluru(Bangalore City Junction). Total journey duration is 33:55 hours

Book train tickets from New Delhi to Bengaluru BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes