22471 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BKN DEE SF EXP (22471)  1 3.9/5  (130 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Bikaner Junction to Delhi Sarai Rohilla

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22471 starts from Bikaner(Bikaner Junction) and ends at (Delhi Sarai Rohilla). Total journey duration is 7:55 hours

Book train tickets from Bikaner to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes