22464 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RJSTHN S KRNTI (22464)  1 3.4/5  (28 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22464 starts from Bikaner(Bikaner Junction) and ends at New Delhi(Delhi Sarai Rohilla). Total journey duration is 12:35 hours

Book train tickets from Bikaner to New Delhi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes