22456 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

KLK SNSI SF EXP (22456)  1 3.7/5  (193 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22456 starts from Kalka(Kalka) and ends at Sainagar Shirdi(Sainagar Shirdi). Total journey duration is 27:15 hours

Book train tickets from Kalka to Sainagar Shirdi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes