22309 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

HWH NJP AC EXP (22309)  1 3.4/5  (84 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22309 starts from (Kolkata Howrah Junction) and ends at Siliguri(New Jalpaiguri). Total journey duration is 10:0 hours

Book train tickets from to Siliguri BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes