22111 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BSL-NGP INTERCITY (22111)  1 3.6/5  (32 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 22111 starts from Bhusawal(Bhusaval Junction) and ends at Nagpur(Nagpur Junction). Total journey duration is 10:35 hours

Book train tickets from Bhusawal to Nagpur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes