19569 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RJT VRL EXPRESS (19569)  1 0/5  (0 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Rajkot Junction to Veraval

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19569 starts from Okha(OKHA ) and ends at Varanasi(Varanasi Junction). Total journey duration is 4:30 hours

Book train tickets from Okha to Varanasi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes