19022 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

LJN BDTS EXP (19022)  1 3.3/5  (143 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 19022 starts from (Lucknow Junction) and ends at (Mumbai Bandra Terminus). Total journey duration is 32:25 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes