18215 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DURG JAT EXP (18215)  1 3.6/5  (107 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 18215 starts from Durg(Durg Junction) and ends at Jammu(Jammu Tawi). Total journey duration is 36:40 hours

Book train tickets from Durg to Jammu BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes