18213 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

DURG AII EXP (18213)  1 3.8/5  (68 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Durg Junction to Ajmer Junction

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 18213 starts from Durg(Durg Junction) and ends at Jaipur(Jaipur Junction). Total journey duration is 25:50 hours

Book train tickets from Durg to Jaipur BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes