18010 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SANTRAGACHI EXP (18010)  1 3.2/5  (70 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 18010 starts from Ajmer(Ajmer Junction) and ends at Kolkata(Kolkata Santragachi Junction). Total journey duration is 42:40 hours

Book train tickets from Ajmer to Kolkata BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes