17622 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

RU-AWB EXPRESS (17622)  1 3/5  (51 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 17622 starts from Renigunta(Renigunta Junction) and ends at Aurangabad(Aurangabad). Total journey duration is 25:0 hours

Book train tickets from Renigunta to Aurangabad BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes