17204 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

COA-BVC EXP (17204)  1 3.7/5  (182 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 17204 starts from Kakinada(Kakinada Port) and ends at Bhavnagar(Bhavnagar Terminus). Total journey duration is 38:45 hours

Book train tickets from Kakinada to Bhavnagar BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes