17001 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

SNSI-SC EXP (17001)  1 3.5/5  (220 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 17001 starts from Sainagar Shirdi(Sainagar Shirdi) and ends at (Secunderabad Junction). Total journey duration is 15:50 hours

Book train tickets from Sainagar Shirdi to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes