16863 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

BGKT-MQ WKLY EXP (16863)  1 3.5/5  (181 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16863 starts from Jodhpur(Bhagat Ki Kothi) and ends at Mannargudi(Mannargudi). Total journey duration is 49:5 hours

Book train tickets from Jodhpur to Mannargudi BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes