16566 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

MAQ-YPR EXPRESS (16566)  1 4.2/5  (58 reviews)
Book Train Tickets

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16566 starts from (Mangalore Central) and ends at (Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction). Total journey duration is 17:15 hours

Book train tickets from to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes