16301 Train running status | Spot your train | Live train status

VENAD EXPRESS (16301)  1 3.9/5  (117 reviews)
Book Train Tickets
Train is cancelled from Shoranur Junction to Trivandrum Central

For Faster Experience Download App.

Train 16301 starts from Shoranur(Shoranur Junction) and ends at (Trivandrum Central). Total journey duration is 8:30 hours

Book train tickets from Shoranur to BOOK NOW

Major Train Running Routes